Contact

Central Information Office

DLR Project Management Agency
European and International Cooperation

Heinrich-Konen-Str. 5
53227 Bonn | Germany
phone: +49 228 3821 1498
fax: +49 228 3821 1444

Dr Kirsten Kienzler
Head of Working Group 'CIS States'
kirsten.kienzler@dlr.de

Dr Jörn Grünewald (EaP PLUS)
Senior Scientific Officer
joern.gruenewald@dlr.de

Maria Josten (BLACK SEA HORIZON)
Senior Scientific Officer
maria.josten@dlr.de

Dr Thomas Reineke (R&I LINKS2UA)
Senior Scientific Officer
thomas.reineke@dlr.de

Stephanie Franke
PR/ Website Administration
stephanie.franke@dlr.de  

Regional Experts

Armenia

Tigran Arzumanyan
Centre of Ideas and Technologies, CIT
Head, International S&T Programmes Unit

Address: 24, Marshal Baghramian Ave.,
0019 Yerevan, Armenia
phone: +374 10 525432
fax:     +374 10 525432
tarznip@sci.am 

Belarus

Olga Meerovskaya
Belarusian Institute of System Analysis and Science& Technology Sphere Information Support, BellSA
Head, National Information Point for the EU FP7-National Coordinator of the EU FP7 NCPs, Mobility NCP

Address: 54-16 Starovilenskaya str.,
220002 Minsk, Belarus
phone: +375 17 2867630
fax:     +375 17 2867630
meerovskaya@fp6-nip.org.by, meerovskaya@fp7-nip.org.by

Kazakhstan

Kamila Magzieva
Independent Expert Consulting Board to Promote Scientific Research Activity in Kazakhstan, InExCB-KZ
Director

Address: Shevchenko str. 28,
050021 Almaty, Kazakhstan
phone: +7 727 247 83 12, +7 727 272 63 60
fax:     +7 727 272 69 00
kamila.magzieva@gmail.com 

Russia

Anna Pikalova
Centre for International Projects
Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge
State University - Higher School of Economics (HSE)
Director

Address: Myasnitskaya, 20,
101000 Moscow, Russia
phone: +7 495 6283254
fax:     +7 495 6250367
apikalova@hse.ru

Ukraine

The National Information Centre for Ukraine-EU S&T Cooperation, NIP 

Address: 180 Gorkiy street,
Kyiv, 03680, Ukraine
phone: +380 44 5290332
fax:     +380 445290332
fp@fp6-nip.kiev.ua, post@fp6-nip.kiev.ua

Uzbekistan

Rustam Saidov
Indo-Uzbek Centre for Promotion S&T Cooperation, IUCP-T
Director

Address: Yahio Gulomov  Str. 70,
100047 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
phone: +998-71-1332453
fax:     +998 71 1322562
saidov_r@yahoo.com